John25K: One fish, two fish, red fish, blue fish.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Salt lake city, Utah
32 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
John25K is looking for a relationship.
Some college
IT Professional


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Wow... Here we are, Plenty of Dun dun dun. It feels a bit weird posting an ad here, but per recommendation I'm giving it a shot.

So, my name is John and I'm 25 years old. I'm very independent, I love life, and I'm a little ridiculous at times. I don't have any pets, but someday I plan to get a dog. Woof, woof! During the day I work as an IT professional, which really doesn't mean anything other than at one point I spent way too much time on a computer. I'm also in school and hope to graduate with a degree in physics.

Some of my hobbies are; Working out, playing sports (the more extreme the better), reading, running, traveling, and doing math. I'm a huge advocate of music and truly enjoy all genres. Lately I've been listening to a lot of Arcade Fire, Band of Horses, and various pop music.

When I go out I'm all about just kicking back and having fun! I can get along with just about anyone, and I'm always up for trying new things. I like catching Jazz games, going out on the town, hiking/camping, playing poker with friends, and taking road trips. I think flying kites at the park followed by sushi would make for a great Saturday afternoon! I'm also a total thrill seeker.

So what am I looking for on this site? Honestly, I'd just like to meet new people and see if we connect. :) If you like that idea, then hit me up!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some people love coffee shops, and others love to go out and do something more. I can go either way - coffee shop, sushi and drinks, or sky diving. I promise whatever it is we do, it won't be boring!

Mail Settings
To send a message to John25K you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 28.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps