labman27: Teddy Bear
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Southfield, Michigan
56 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
labman27 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
like to find somebody that is independent and wants to be friends 1st. I have my own hobbies and interest as I am sure you do. I like to share my hobbies but I also understand at times you might want to hang out with your friends or go do something I may or may not be interested in the person I am looking for is willing to trust me and encourage my interest as I am theres. also I will get out in the open I am not religious if you are that's np just be willing to accept that I am not. I am a very understanding and caring person psycho's need not apply!
guess you would call me the teddy bear type I am a big sensitive guy my current number one loves are my daughter age 11 and my 7 year Old Chocolate Lab, I have been divorced for 7 years also. I am very easy going. I have mainly long term friends, but I do make friends easy. I like to do just about anything and everything. And the most impotent thing in a relationship to me right now is honesty. I like to get to know somebody as a friend 1st I figure there is no rush if it's meant to be it will be. I would rather relax and spend sometime to get to know a person. it seems to build for better and greater things latter on. I can either enjoy a night out to a good play or sit at home and watch a good movie. I would also like to add that my Lab and I do what is called pet Therapy No my dog is not seeing a doggy Shrink, We visit nursing home, hospitals and schools Houdini and I really like working with special needs and children. all I do is just bring my dog she does all the work. It is amazing to do a program and see make somebody smile and then the nurse tells you do you know I have never seen them smile before. There is allot more about me as I am sure there is about you email me maybe we can become friends and see what happens from there, BTW I mean what I say about honesty. I would also Like to add I suffer from the I am a nice guy Syndrome sometimes wishing I had a little more bad A-s in me but I suffer from that classic nice guy finish last syndrome , and not into that out law complex or you are sick of getting hurt by the bad As-es and find yourself drown to us hot a sexy nice guys well look no further, some of this in jest but I am your classic nice guy the one you proudly take home mother I am just hoping after you proudly take me home as well not leave me on the corner and then a guy named Phoenix climes in you car leaving me on the corner. I have done stand up comedy in the past thinking going back seem to have allot of humor in my life again. hobbies include my 200 gallon salt water reef aquarium. photography, my dog of course a chocolate mentioned above and a yellow lab hoping to walk in her shoes. I have travled to mexico,grand caymon,British virgin Iles,England,Scotland,Ireland of course Canada

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple where we can talk lunch,drinks dinner a trip to the DIA etc I hate movie dates eraly on whats the point.

Mail Settings
To send a message to labman27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps