bearluver: Honest,Traveler,Fun,Talker,Dancer,Hugger
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Reno, Nevada
75 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
bearluver anything.
retired professional

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel and take my little doggie, she's a good judge of people. I love to photograph our beautiful planet. Someday I would love to go to Scotland and find my ancestors. I like to talk, laugh, hug, and dance. I am always interested in new places. I love our beautiful states of Nevada and California. I don't hang out in bars or casinos. If I do go into one it's to have a nice dinner or a good breakfast. So I am short but I think I am tall, I am fun and like to be around positive people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet for coffee first and just talk and see if we would mesh. I don't play head games and don't like to be strung along just for someones amusement. I am a serious gal but can let me hair down and just be natural and have fun. I am not a snow bunny but would love to ride a ski lift just to take pictures. I am not an expensive date, you don't have to spend a $100 on me to impress me. ust be yourself.

Get the POF Mobile Apps