human-being: Who wants to play?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Pemberton, British Columbia
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
human-being is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Park Ranger

High Desert Wanderings

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Here are some things about me in no particular order:
- I enjoy ski-touring, paragliding, mountain-biking and generally playing in the mountains.
- I am dedicated, passionate and truly blessed with my profession. I strive to share and provide memorable/sustainable experiences for others.
- I love to dance! What a way to get in touch with our bodies!
- I love to hike up rivers on smooth rocks in my bare feet. You should try it!!
- In general I believe the "glass is half full", despite all the negative stuff we silly humans are doing to the planet.
- I believe in open honest communication. I'm wide open.
- I am willing to wear my heart on my sleeve. There's learning in everything.
- This site labels me as the Cancer sign, but I'm right on the cusp and I'm definitely a Leo for sure; not that I put much weight on star signs.

I'd like to meet someone with the same general attitude & outlook as me (positive, open). Everything else may vary. Someone independent and willing to share their unique and amazing story. I'm looking for someone with a balanced perspective of the world with the ability to empathize with others. Someone comfortable with their own body that loves to dance. Someone with humility and a touch of silliness. Someone like you?

I'm looking forward to meeting you, whoever you are.
Take a deep breath, and hit the lil' (send message) button.

This is going to be fun!



Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Swap music collections! Sit on a rock by a creek and philosophize about whatever is on your mind. Go for a ski-tour, mountain bike, paraglide. Just share some time and have a fun adventure!

Mail Settings
To send a message to human-being you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married
Must not smoke