tdevi32: leaving this site for a while, signing off
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Elston, Missouri
Details
36 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Pisces
Intent
tdevi32 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
ask me







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Dawn
I am an independent single mom of two wonderful girls who are my joy. I work full time, I am also an Avon Unit Leader and I am working my way up. I quit smoking and my goal is to get in shape and be healthy. I just purchased a membership to Anytime Fitness and I am pretty excited!! I am the whitest black girl you will ever meet. If you know one that can top me please introduce us. LOL! I love all generes of music except rap. I mostly listen to rock and alternative. MUSE is my favorite band. I am a Christian, and have basic Christian beliefs, morals and a belief in a higher power, and one day we will all have to face that power. Weather its Karma, Jesus, or Buddha, call it what you want. I don't carry a bible around ready to beat you with it. I believe in respect for others beliefs because the majority religious beliefs boil down to one thing: BE GOOD TO PEOPLE. I enjoy singing BVG's in the band at church and I have a wonderful church family that I try to connect with on a weekly basis. I am also very open minded, I do not judge, I am patient, kind, and a good hearted individual. I am an easy person to get along with. I can honestly say I am a woman who knows what I want out of life, and I set goals for myself. I am a firm beliver that sometimes we are not where we want to be in life, but you keep moving with persistance you will get there. I am looking for similar, like minded people. I do not associate with liars, cheaters and mind game players. Life is too short for that. So if that shoe fits you, I suggest you put them on, and tread over to the next page please. Cannot wait to see what life has in store!! Want to know more? Just ask me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First off, Im not looking for drama, mind games and inmature people. I am looking for friends that are like minded, comfortable in their own skin, knows how to socialize and hold a decent intellectual conversation and of course hownto have fun! Know what you want, be confortable with yourself, and love where you are in life at the moment, if not you could miss a very good thing in front of you. I just got out of a three year relationship and I am allowing myself time to breathe. So for now I'm just looking for some friends to hang out with and get to know.
Just getting to know you, so lets go to a place where we can talk with no drama (I do not hang out at bars) or just take a walk, take a bike ride somewhere, or heck! Exercise buddy!! LOL! I'm pretty much game for anything as long as it doesn't break the law or involve illegal drugs.





Get the POF Mobile Apps