mybeatbox: I'm awesome... You'll see.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Toronto, Ontario
36 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
mybeatbox anything.
High school
Website Production Manager

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
PLEASE NOTE: I do have more photos, I just prefer not to post them on this site. Feel free to message me and I'll send you some.

I am a 27-year-old male from Toronto. I've been in some serious relationships and dealt with some really stupid crap, and I'm sick of it. I would like to start out just meeting new people, because I really don't know a lot of people in this city, then see where it goes from there. I am straight up and honest, and expect the same out of not just a partner but anyone who chooses to be my friend.

I am of the firm belief that no amount of personality tests or quizzes could accurately match you with another person. The only way to find out if someone is truly for you is to meet them, hang out with them, and experience them in real life. Therefore, I don't pay attention to "matches" or anything else this site throws at me, I simply contact people I find interesting.

Now, as for what I look for in a significant other... Well, a good sense of humour is a must. I seem pretty serious right now I suppose, but I love to laugh and joke around. Also, a woman with a good head on her shoulders who knows what she wants out of a relationship is very attractive to me. The ability to have an open mind about music she may not have heard before, and the willingness to give it an honest, subjective listen, is also something I really like and have yet to truly find. I listen to a lot of different styles of music, a lot of it underground electronic music and hip hop. I really am a very easy going person, I just like to meet people in general. I have the ability to have a good time socially with just about anyone I meet. There have been plenty of situations where I met someone and initially didn't think I'd be interested in them, and then found out we either had similar interests or they were interested in something I'd always wanted to be... so, you never know what can happen, right?

Things I am:
Opinionated (we all have faults)

Things I am not:
A player
An @$$hole
Into mind games

Music is my life, I have no idea where I would be today if music did not exist.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am definitely more interested in a casual atmosphere, so checking out a movie or going for a drink would be ideal. I'm definitely open to suggestions, I have a lot to discover about Toronto still.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mybeatbox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Must not be married