J0hnt: Looking for a girly girl
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Byfleet, UK
31 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
J0hnt anything.
Student training to join the public service

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i dont know what to say, i'm John, i wont say much or we wont have anything to talk about, i'm a down to earth person, i know what i want in a relationship. I'm not a bossy person but i'm not a person a woman can train lol, because some of you women think of us as dogs, but i have to say some of my mates act like dogs well around women but i'm not so dont treat me like it lol. Anyway I am quite old fashioned when it comes to a relationship but not in a sexiest way, i mean as a gentlemen, e.g opening doors etc. Anyway i would like to chat to anybody really. If anyone has MSN, talk to me on that my addy is J0hnT dot com. Anyway i hope to hear from the best of you. John thanks for reading

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date..... well i have to say it depends on the woman i'm taking, a girly woman i would take to the cinema, dinner, nice walk in moonlight(Am i listening to myself lmao) or something loved up lol. But less girly girls i would take on a walk, bike ride or something thing adventrous but thats a surprize really :-p,

Get the POF Mobile Apps