Imagine ...: When you wish ...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rocky hill, Connecticut
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Imagine ... anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It would be great to meet and get to know a funny, kind-hearted man with a gentle soul and a happy nature. A communicative guy with some peaceful energy who brings out the ultimate best in people would be truly wonderful. I hope you will find me a sincere woman who's (com) passionate & spirited, and has a mindset that's open to great hopes and possibilities. I'm self-sufficient, somewhat innovative, curious by nature, housebroken and happy with life! I believe some of the very best relationships are born out of great friendships. I have tons of passions - and would like to learn about yours. I love adventures, and am always looking to find and share new ones.
p/s Hold Tight to Your Dreams! ::
& find something special in every day!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A little breakfast... a waterside walk ... coffee and browsing in a bookstore ... a shoreline lunch

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imagine ... you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:56 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps