charliewilson: I love Headlines!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Brooklyn, New York
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
charliewilson is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
actor / family business

Cirque du Soleil in Sao Paulo

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I'm Charlie Wilson. Yep, that's my name. No, I didn't start a war in Afghanistan. And sadly I'm not an R&B recording artist. Points if you can come up with a joke about my name I haven't already heard :P

I AM however, the incredibly talented & wonderfully charming 28 year-old actor (and now businessman) who you're interested in getting to know. Why? Well, you'll have to write me and find out =)

So the requisite bio portion: I grew up in different parts of Michigan, spent most of my formative years in Cincinnati, went to college at NYU for Theatre & Psychology, and now I'm living in Brooklyn. I'm an actor and I used to run a small theater co. which is currently on hiatus. I also help run my family's business (rehabilitation for people with traumatic brain injuries) which is located in Michigan.

I'm a pretty laid back person for the most part, but I can be competitive and stubborn as well, though always in an endearing way :) I love traveling & meeting new people and basically learning as much as I can about anything and everything. I'm a huge sports fan, and I love to play as well--mainly soccer and tennis. Being an actor, of course I also love watching movies, seeing plays, and reading as much as I can.

Apparently it's important to talk about my taste in music. Let's see, I guess I've never completely made it out of my Kurt Cobain phase, so grunge will always hold a special place in my heart. Luckily flannel is back in! Sadly I no longer rock the long hair I had in high school :) I love most rock, alternative, classic rock, etc. I've grown to love a good amount of hip-hop, and I can enjoy some poppy stuff every now and then. The only things I don't like are house/techno and country. When I'm relaxing I listen to Rachmaninov and Mozart, and recently I've been getting more into opera. Want to go see an opera with me? =)

I get along with pretty much everyone, so I have plenty of amazing friends whom I love dearly. So at this point I'm just looking to meet a nice girl who happens to be honest, intelligent, hilarious, beautiful, assertive, passionate, and caring, etc. Someone put-together, who has her own life, her own goals--who is happy with herself and the way things are, but who would be even more happy sharing part of her life with someone else.

anyways it's always hard to express one's self properly in these silly descriptions, so maybe you should just write me and say hello. don't worry, i'm pretty awesome. =)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
something simple that we'd both enjoy, and that would allow us to get to know each other a bit. i'm always happy in good company...

Mail Settings
To send a message to charliewilson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35