Age: 55
Long Term
jaycey1000: Looking for a genuine fella.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Birmingham, UK
55 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
jaycey1000 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very friendly, sincere, fun-loving individual.I have a wicked sense of humour. I take life as it comes and try not to let things bother me. I love going to the local for a good socialising session and love meeting new people. I enjoy the normal things in life like: going out for meals, going to the cinema, staying in with a take-away, oh and the kids! lol, shopping, watching football on TV, motorcycles, meeting up with my mates. I absoloutely love music, keane,Green Day,Kaiser Chiefs,Snow Patrol,Q.O.T.S.A,U2,Stereophonics,Hard-Fi, Ordinary boys etc.......I'm very young at heart (and in the 'ead)I'm just mad really. I don't like people who are moody,who love themselves, are inconsiderate, unthoughtful and not genuine. People who take life too seriously should get a life! Ilove people with gsoh.Life should be fun and enjoyed Take note really lost out!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal date would be to go the pub and chat all night to get to know one another, who know's, we could even go the whole hog and divulge in a bag of chips at the end of the evening, I'll buy the curry sauce!

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaycey1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps