Age: 36
pendragonboy: summer fun with well-travelled Aussie
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sydney, New South Wales
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Leo
pendragonboy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
The photo is with my cousin - he's half-Tibetan :o)

I'm an out-going Aussie, well-travelled, but have been based in Europe for a few years and am back in Sydney and solo now, looking for partners in crime and anyone who doesn't take themselves too seriously! I have a silly sense of humour and a wide range of interests including photography, travel, clubbing/dancing, music, playing bass, beaches, languages, cooking, graphic design and involved conversations with friends with a bottle of wine...

I run a travel photography business, and do consultancy work for media companies to keep the bank happy

More photos here ยป http://www.ballofdirt.com/members/tenzin

Please make sure you have a photo and something in your profile before you message me - I've heard of blind dating but that's ridiculous!

my email is joe ~at~ penski ~dot~ net

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on what mood we're in, but I think something casual so we can get to talk and relax, have a drink and a bite to eat...

Mail Settings
To send a message to pendragonboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 32.
Lives in Australia
Lives within 75

Get the POF Mobile Apps