whiskeygirl420: Looking 4 Something More
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Spokane, Washington
30 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
whiskeygirl420 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Full time student @ SCC

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a 23 year old mother of 3.. I have a daughter thats 5 year old and a son that is 3 years old.. And my 3rd was born on august 9th 2010.. Doing the single mommy thing still.. But Most of my time is spent with my kids.. I currently been living in my own place on the west side of Spokane.. Im going to SCC for cosmetology.. I love going to school. I would like to meet someone whom i can hangout with and who loves kids cause they are my angels and my number 1's.. So if there is anything else you want to know just send me a message... I wanna meet someone will except my kids along with the package.. Someone that my family will approve of.. Someone thats not out just for sex.. And doesn't want to play games.. Hit me up..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would to be able to sit on a roof somewhere in town and watch the sunset.. Just to be able to talk about anything and see everything... Just sit up there until the stars start to show and just be myself...

Mail Settings
To send a message to whiskeygirl420 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 31.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.