LibraLeon: Spiral out. Keep going.
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
LibraLeon anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
technical







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey, how's it going?

I enjoy things like
- Live music, like all kinds, fav is Tool. Nothing sounds close.
- Sporting events, will watch anything, fav is Rider games.
- Hanging with friends, doing whatever. Always have fun.
- Learning, about things I dont know. Does anyone know about the Higgs boson?
- Live theatre, opera and more. Would like to visit museums once in awhile.
- Playing, by that I mean on my truck. Never liked it until I was forced to.
- Spending time with loved ones. Probably my favorite thing to do.
- Getting tattoos, For some reason I love them.
If there is anything you would like to know, please ask. Probably be a week or so till i get a new pic up. Later!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a walk in the park, beers and wings, trip to the zoo, bingo, bowling, dinner, tattood,


Mail Settings
To send a message to LibraLeon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps