Age: 47
Long Term
Age: 37
jazzyb12: looking for a man that has a open mind
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tampa, Florida
46 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Sagittarius
jazzyb12 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a good woman that is finishing her education and would like to settle down with a good man that is willing to share his life with a good woman. I want someone that I can communicate with. I would like a partner that is willing to share how their day was and not be afraid to hold a conversation. I am very spontanious and I am looking for someone to share that with. I know how to treat a man and I am looking for someone that knows how to treat a woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
There are many different ways to start a first date. I would like to go to a nice jazz place and find a cozy spot to sit back and relax. I want to see if there is anything that we would have in common. After that a good movie and maybe a walk along the beach. If things work out then the second date would be a real treat because I would like to try my cooking skills on them. The first date would be a getting-to-know-you date.

Get the POF Mobile Apps