ChrisTea: Wanted: a real man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hamilton, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Native American, Aries
ChrisTea anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Christea is my name. fun is my game.
Its a big fan of having a good time. Im 23 years old living in Hamilton, Ontario. Right now im a bartender in Stoney Creek until school starts up again for me in January. I have a diploma in Counselling right now, and I plan to go back for a second diploma in Child and Youth Work. One day hopefully counselling young offenders. Im just living the life right now, meeting new people, partying, dancing as much as i can heh..and just trying to go with the flow. Im a pretty easy going lady..and If there was one thing I could say about myself, it would definatly be..I am not like other girls..sure I cry during sad movies..and well sad commercials in fact..but ive got substance..and these days....its hard to find :p

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a first date...Well a first date has to be a memorable could be an only date afterall...or it could be just the beginning..sure coffee could work for me..but getting out there...and doing what im after..i like to play minigolf!..but i didnt say i was good :p

Mail Settings
To send a message to ChrisTea you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps