Smoocherie: Technomadic Adventurer Passing Thru
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Melbourne, Florida
44 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Smoocherie isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some University
Technology Consultant

Sailing in the Virgin Islands - March 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
In 2007 I sold my house and most my stuff, and hit the road full time. Currently traveling the USA in a geeked out vintage bus conversion. I'm a geeky digital vagabond, I suppose.. or better yet, a technomad. I'm not 'from' anywhere. My location set above generally reflects where I'm at now, or where I'm going next.

I love meeting new and interesting people as I pass through areas... and that's why I'm here. If you're only interested in dating or 'hook-ups', then move right along. But if you're up meeting and sharing awesome stories, experiences and life philosophies, awesome.

Some of my interests beyond travel include technology, computers, adventure, Burning Man, fire dancing, dancing, art, inspiring people, being inspired, creativity, long walks exploring, jogging/running, hula hooping, live music, new experiences and living life to the fullest.

Life is too short to not feel joyfully fulfilled.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm primarily here to meet cool and interesting people along the journey. You know.. other people who consciously live their lives and don't do things just because that's the way it's always been done. Is that you? Drop a line!

While my life partner (boyfriend/spouse type person) and I identify as polyamorous (multiple loving relationships), I'm not currently really looking.

My intent with being here is really for pen-pals and possible meet-ups (which is not dubious language for anything other than meeting up for a beer and good conversation with BOTH of us) as we travel. If that's cool with you.. drop a line!