Age: 48
Age: 65
Long Term
Age: 47
best-66-girl: Looking for a best friend
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Winnipeg, Manitoba
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Native American, Capricorn
best-66-girl anything.
Some college
H.C.A./E.C.E. II

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an angel @ heart looking for a best friend.. To grow with and learn new experiences.. Often busy and need someone to slow down my busy lifestyle..I enjoy the outdoors especially the summer. I like classic car shows,movies,picnics,bbq's,swimming,volleyball,watching sports,concerts,antique shops,drives in the country,or sitting under the stars with that special person,open to all music except heavy metal and rap. Like relaxation and give awesome massages..Like to try new things and a spur of the moment person @ times.. I have lots of love to give to that special guy that comes into my life.. I also like to be very independent.. I guess u could say I'm a workaholic and need someone to slow my pace down..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date we would go for a walk..Hot chocolate, coffee..Talk and get to know each other.. By the way the pic on my prof. is old. updated one is in the process..LOL...

Mail Settings
To send a message to best-66-girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:43 and 45.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps