Justagirlnco: I can be completely inappropriate when appropriate
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wichita, Kansas
39 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Justagirlnco is looking for a relationship.
High school
cattle wrangler

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
**NEW RULE: Don't ask me to be your facebook friend until we actually meet and like each other***

Also, if you want to "meet me", then send me a message.

I keep thinking that maybe I need to make more of an effort to find someone special instead of leaving it to chance. After years of being in and out of the dating scene, I have learned what kind of person fits me and what kind of person does not. While I am quite open-minded with the environment around me, I would say that my mind has closed in on the person that I would like to be by my side. So with that, here it goes...

I am a people person, gravitating towards the optimists. I love meeting new people and hearing about their journey and where life is taking them...I believe that there is something I can learn from everyone I come in contact with, no matter what their education level or background may be. I like to hear about how someone has dealt with a situation with a creative mind, rather than someone who views his/her situation as being held down by society. I've had many set-backs throughout the years, but they have only made me a stronger person and if you're the type of person who incessantly whines about their problems, I would be turned-off. Even in the worst of situations, I find a way to cope with it in a positive light.

I have a great appreciation for all music styles, but I really don't listen to much rap/hop-hop or house music unless it's blaring over the loud speakers at a bar. I love checking out local bands with a few close friends as much as I love attending a sell-out concert at an arena that fits fifteen thousand. If it has a good vibe, I'm all about it.

I like a guy who has a little spontaneity in them. I'm not constant on-the-go type of person, but I do like to explore new locations with a day drive or check out a cool new restaurant that a friend has raved about from time to time. I love to travel and would eventually like to get a little farther away from the States than Mexico. Sitting on a beach is a great way to relax and unwind, but I enjoy going to places with a rich history much more. I'm very open to other cultures and experiences that people often don't take advantage of, so if you're a bump on a log...you'll probably bore me pretty fast.

A sense of humor is probably #1 on my list. I can be pretty sarcastic at times and if someone doesn't "get it", then they probably won't get me. I have an ability to make light of situations that a lot of others take personal when it isn't even directed towards them. Don't mistake my "don't sweat the small stuff" mentality for a lack of sincerity. I actually have quite a nurturing manner...I just don't like people who take that for granted.

A few more things:

...I like men taller than me (5'8+)...it gives me a sense of security.
...I am extremely loyal and have strong family values and principles.
...I'm not looking for a person with multiple alter-egos. Be yourself at all times...not what others want you to be.
...I'm not the type that gets jealous if you have female friends or exchange conversation with someone of the opposite sex at the grocery store, but I will be disrespected if you hide me from them.
...If you're emotionally unavailable, please do not waste my time. I'm looking for love..and you need to be over your ex and have an open heart too.

Okay, so that's that. I'm sure I'm not the only one that finds it difficult to come up with a profile for a potential love interest. So much to be said, so much left unsaid. Anyway.... If you're interested in knowing more about me shoot me an email and lets get to know each other! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd be most comfortable in a laid back environment for the first "meeting". Somewhere we don't have to yell across the table to be heard. I'm not interested in going to a movie with a guy until I know that I like him enough to want to sit side-by-side without conversation for 2 hours. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Justagirlnco you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 45.