Fiddlesticks8: Looking for Best Friend
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red deer, Alberta
65 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
Fiddlesticks8 anything.
Some college
Hospitality Industry

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
This offers a challenge to describe oneself! I am fairly independent, looking for a special friend to compliment this situation, add humour, warmth, friendship and more. I am warm and attractive with interests in Photography, Country Life, Gardening, Cooking and Good Food, Museums, River Rafting, Sewing, Computers, Hiking, etc! I appreciate honesty and integrity and believe I poccess these qualities myself. Work has been important to me and I have been self employed sevreal times. I am a local AB but did spend 30 years on the west coast, returning here for a taste of the arid air and family.
I do know how to laugh at myself and not take myself too seriously.
Drop me a line if you'd like to have contact and we can get to know one another!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meeting over a cup of hot chocolate or good cup of coffee is always an easy way for introductions. If you have something better or more interesting please let me know!
I look forward to hearing from you!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Fiddlesticks8 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps