michelle77: NOW HIRING!!!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
North port, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
michelle77 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First off dont waste mine or your time if you are messaging because you are looking for a hook-up...not gonna happen.
Now that I got that out of the way...let me tell you about myself.I am not like most girls...yeah I know you here that all the time.But seriously,I am one of the most easy-going people you will ever meet.I dont like all that drama in my life(dont have time for it).Life is way too short for all the jealously,lies,and all the other stuff that causes us stress everyday.Who needs it...who wants it...I know I dont.I believe in saying what you feel.If you dont feel free enough in a relationship to speak whats on your mind then you must not be with the right person.I am very out-going and am always down for a good time...we gotta make the best of it while we are here.If you feel that you are drama-free and up to have some fun then contact me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
-----\\///-----Who Died
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it