Age: 53
Long Term
LowTech: Hi,Apa Kabar, Sawasdee Krab, Ni Hao Ma
Non-Smoker with Average body type
London, UK
51 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Virgo
LowTech anything.
Property Developer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Norwegian, with Business Interests in Asia, I am Easy Going, Laid Back, But i am No Angel , , although Angelic can be a fit description sometimes, :P, I am a Sensual and Very Open Minded Person, with a great sense of humour and great depths of personality, I am Buddhist and would prefer someone Buddhist, but not set in Stone, I am Looking for a Business Minded Woman, With a Passion for Travel and The Ability to spot Opportunities as and when/where they may occur,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date, well thats not so easy, as you would want to make sure it was a perfect one, but, failing to safeguard against all that may or may not happen, i would settle for a Full Moon Night, On the Mekong River, Slowly Drifting on a Raft, with Dinner by Candle and Moon Light, and Free Flowing Chilled Chardonnay, Lounging on Soft Cusions, with Attentative Waiters at Hand so that We can focus Only on the Moment..................................