RagingHippy: Ready to try again
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Cedar falls, Iowa
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
RagingHippy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
Well, where to start?? I'm a really laid back sort of guy, and I look for that in a girl too. While I'm not in school right now, I have been in college and am currently working to pay off bills with hopes of getting back in to school in a year or so. When I'm not working I'm usually hanging out with friends watching movies, playing games or just f*$#ing around. I'm looking for a lasting relationship with a girl that has goals and desires for life, and someone that can let it all go and just have fun at times too. I would be a liar if I said that appearance didn't matter to me, but it isn't an overwhelming factor in my decision. More than anything I want someone who will be good to me and my heart, and will let me be their shelter when the storms come. Life is much easier and more enjoyable when it's not faced alone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I guess for a first date dinner is always a good start. It gives you time to sit and talk and get to know each other. Dining out is fun, but I think cooking together might be better. After dinner we could go play in a park, or go for a walk. I'm not much for dance clubs, but a relaxed bar would be ok.