plant.monkey: like, wow
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lawrence, Kansas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
plant.monkey anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
F/T student, P/T capitalist tool







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
oh, wow, you can add smilies to this thing? haha I'm gonna try that.

I am a on the outside and a on the inside, mostly. I really like to . I think I'd like to because I enjoy the outdoors and think it's a good idea to learn how, but I've never been (unless you count seining). When I party, I usually , but I enjoy sipping more than chugging, not that I don't do the latter at least occasionally. Once, for Halloween, I was ; it was . When I'm friendly, it's a lot like . I am not generally , but I do really enjoy music and a good local show with a . This has been kind of fun and is by far the most animated smiley faces I have ever used in a single sitting.

[The 'other' on religion above is probably closest to non-religious. I consider myself agnostic, though I have leanings toward buddhism and all kinds of nature-based belief systems, but in the right (or wrong, depending on how you see it) crowd I might be taken for an atheist. I can handle ecumenical christians.]

Oh yeah, and I'm omnisexual. I'd have chosen looking for both/either men &/or women, but I guess I'm a bit more open-minded than this site. A friend turned me onto it, so I thought "What the hey." [I like okaycupid (no 'ay'); find me there as 'fenchurch42.']

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Generally a first date is synonymous with a meet-up when you're introduced on-line, so that usually includes meeting at a coffee shop, grabbing a drink somewhere, or going for a bike ride/walk. I think a real first date would happen after the basic in-person experience, though, and the possibilities for that are endless but might include: the traditional dinner &/or a movie (though neither is likely to be traditional), going to a good concert/show, or getting out for some sort of physical activity. If it was in the spirit of the relationship, though, and someone suggested going to Worlds of Fun or camping out at the lake or maybe even a short roadtrip, I'd rather mix it up. Maybe that's more 3rd, 5th, 9th date stuff should things go so well. The point is, I'm flexible & nothing's set in stone.