longpua: I know how to spell correctly.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San francisco, California
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Asian, Gemini
longpua anything.
High school
International Playboy

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm selfish prick. A hot, rich, pampered intellectual with a big****and a marathon tongue. I'm young enough to do it often and old enough to do it right. I don't have time for petty drama or emotional hysterics. I do what I want, when I want. FYI: Please, don't email me if you're just looking for a one night stand. You'll be wasting both of our time.

I've been told that I'm mature for my age, and that's why it's difficult for me to find friends that are interested in the same things as I, and are not interested in partying and sleeping around all the time. I know who I am, I just don't know where I belong yet. I would love to meet someone who is open-minded, goal-oriented, friendly/talkative, and enjoys trying new things. I know there are people out there that are interested in the same, but, so far, I've been having trouble finding them.
- 21 years old

- Asian / M

- am a college student majoring in Finance and Math (graduation fall 09'!)

- know what my future goals are and am doing what it takes to get there

- am hard-working and know what my priorities are

- would prefer going to the beach, park, or cafe over partying any day

- love being silly, but not immature

- don't smoke, do drugs, or drink

- am an animal lover (my dad has two dogs, a chihuahua and a min pin)

- athletic (run track and field for my school!)

- am handsome

- hate drama

- can drive, but rather depend on MUNI to get around

- love to learn from others

- am politically active and caught up with current events

- honestly have not been to more than 10 parties in my entire life (I'm not the party animal type)

- like to hang out in small groups

- love Japanese food

- love to dress up but usually have no reason to

- love nature and find beauty all around me

- try to have an optimistic outlook towards everyone and everything

- am often perceived as "weird" at first impression, but it's mostly because I'm tall with a deep voice, and people assume certain things about me without getting to know me first

- am very curious about a lot of things and am not afraid to ask for answers. Sometimes I will ask dumb questions, but who doesn't?

- would love to try new things, but don't know where to start

- preferably share some of my interests and beliefs

- know what your goals are and have your priorities mirror your goals (that's
pretty important to me)

- don't smoke or do drugs (VERY important to me)

- are not a party animal

- are looking for a fun and interesting companion to just hang out and enjoy time with

You (if dating material):
- be around my age

- like to hold hands

- like to cuddle

- wouldn't mind spending a Friday night with just me

- don't mind that I can cook

- willing to be open and honest with me, even if the truth hurts

- not live too far...remember, I prefer public transportation over gas prices!

- looking for something more long term, not just a fling
And just so you know, I've chatted online before and chickened out from meeting people and others have done the same to me. But I have met some, and those have been cool experiences. I'm really cautious, so don't expect to just set up a date with me without us getting to know each other first.

Mail Settings
To send a message to longpua you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps