Age: 51
Long Term
mariabon: dating, friendship ,?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Buena park, California
57 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Libra
mariabon anything.

May 04,08

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a single parent who has a 21 year old son. Since I am a high school teacher, I have summers and holiday's off I take advantage of this time to travel. Besides that, I enjoy trying new restaurants, movies and reading.I also like going to concerts and listening to Latin jazz.I take pride in my looks and workout 3-5 times a week and I try to healthy foods. There is more to me but I feel I rather share it in person. I like to keep things short and to the point.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For my first date, I rather go for coffee. I think this a relax atmosphere where one can talk comfortably. I feel chemistry is important if it isn't there for me I rather not go on a date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to mariabon you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 47.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke