smoothvs1: single male 28 looking for single female
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
40 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Capricorn
smoothvs1 anything.
General Labourer

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a single brown male 29 from Mississauga Ontario Canada born in Toronto.
My qualities are honestly, caring, kind, polite, mature, loyal, a little shy, romantic and a good sense of humour.
I'm looking for a date possible to lead to a long term relationship.
Movies I like are action, adventure, comedy, horror and foreign.
Music I like are electronia, house, trance, dancehall reggae, hip hop, 70's, 80's, classic rock, alternative & modern rock, r&b, jazz & blues and soca/calypso.
If you would like to meet please leave me a message thanks.
Looking to meet a single white, asian, european, hispanic female the ages of 20-30 with no children living in Mississauga, Brampton and Toronto areas only please. Looking for a date leading to a long term relationship. I don't like women that are into head games I like to meet a easygoing or a outgoing woman. I'm looking for that special woman to complete my life. Like to meet a woman with the same qualities that I have I'm also available to meet a woman with different interests also.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A idea of a date would be going to a coffee house chat to get to know each other, going to a comedy club and laugh the night away go to a amusement centre and or go for a long walk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to smoothvs1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75