aanglin: I am very mouthy, watch yourself
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Moscow, Oklahoma
30 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
aanglin anything.
Some college

most recent one so far. gotta take some in moscow now since i kinda do live here

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I get along better with girls than I do with guys. Pretty much all of my best friends and most of my regular friends are girls. So just looking for friends really. Get drunk, just hang, or for whatever.

Age is not important to me. Neither is Size. Heck I like em big.

I am attending Strayer University for a degree in CyberSecurity
I like metal and being a nerd and tattoos and piercings and hopefully girls who are into that too.
I really like to chill sometimes. No I don't mean it like that kind of chill. I tend to like beer more than liquor, but I can enjoy some Malibu on the rocks. I really like to play guitar a lot, lots of different genres. Right now I'm learning some Rammstein songs like Engel. I taught myself to play bass guitar first when I was a Senior in high school. I played cello for a little while that year too but nothing noteworthy. I did Concert Choir in HS too. Got to perform at the Royal Albert Hall in London. I'm fairly well traveled. I was born at Charleston AFB, SC then I moved to Key West, FL then moved to Alabama. I moved to Germany when I was thirteen and I loved it. I moved to Greece 3 years later. I really didn't enjoy it a first, but the second year I really began to enjoy myself and visited a lot of the things that there is to see. While was living in Greece I went to school at London Central High School in England because there was no American school in Greece.

Ive traveled to pretty much all of the good countries in Europe as well as Bonaire(South America) and Turkey
Military paid of course.

I used to work for the government, and I really loved it. I've just moved out of Oklahoma. There are some nice things in Oklahoma though. I am also told I'm good at massages. I Kinda miss being in a very close relationship, but I'm not gonna force it if I ain't feelin it. Blah, Blah. If you wanna know more why don't you ask me?

Oh I speak German, and a little Greek.
OK, If you've read this far: I have been told I am a nice person. A girl I really liked even said she would not date me because she thought I was too nice. So if You want an ***hole or a mean* person, then I am not the one for you.

*I will stick up for myself when necessary though*

Update. I have moved into my apartment on the US Embassy in Moscow, Russia. Been here for two weeks maybe. Today is Sunday the Seventh of September

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well the first date simply can't be pre-made I can't just say that I'm going on a first date and these are the things that I will do every time for the rest of my life. Thats just stupid. Being the half-intelligent man that I am would tailor the first date to the cute girl that agreed to go with me. So I've now said so much without actually saying anything at all.