EnjoiLife: Alea iacta est!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
EnjoiLife is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

Flying in New Zealand

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have found that no profile can accurately represent the changing thoughts and tastes of a Gemini but here it goes:

Are you up for an adventure? Do you dream of a leisurely latte in the middle of Piazza Del Campo as you gaze at Torre del Mangia? Do you wonder what the surf is like at Muriwai beach? I have had these dreams and answered these questions.

I try to make the most out of every day. I like the wind on my face, and the smell of the outdoors. I like to scent of pine as I race through the forest whether it be on a board or a bike. I love the taste of salt as I swim in the sea or dine beside it. There are so many things to do in life and so many places to discover. Anything new excites me. I love reading and learning especially. My ears and eyes are always open.

If I am at home on the sizzling hot days I like to cool off with a book by a lake or hit the beach for some volleyball. You can also find me skimboarding around Jericho. On the cold winter days I like to be warm inside or up on the mountains slicing up the powder.

Overall I am a well rounded person, and I have many interests. I love accomplishing my goals but I never get too serious. I am very laid back and love to joke around. That doesn't mean I don't get things done however.

I am happy with my life. I'm well educated and have an excellent job. I own a home and have a car.

I am looking for someone who is on her way in life as well. My match would be someone who is smart, funny and sweet, and hopefully shares my interests. If you have these qualities, love adventure but don't mind the occasional lazy Sunday, send me a message. We'll go from there.

Interests: snowboarding, soccer, basketball, good books, rollercoasters, motorbikes, wilderness, sailing, wakeboarding, ultimate frisbee, cracking jokes at inopportune and opportune times, climbing, sushi, rain storms, snow storms, biking, good movies, Thievery Corporation, Agustus Pablo, Coen Bros, King Tubby, travelling to new lands, camping, Radiohead, road trips, photography, online running, rollerblading, cooking, the beach, music, shows, dancing, good food, hosting dinner parties

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date. Hmmmm. It would have to be something that we would both enjoy. A little live music and dinner is always nice. Not too loud that we can't talk though.

Mail Settings
To send a message to EnjoiLife you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps