Imreene: Looking for my drinking buddy :)
About
Smokes Often with Average body type
City
Willow spring, North Carolina
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
Imreene isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Massage girl @ PG


dating
describes my personality to a T lol






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  



About Doreen
Ok....not really into online dating sites, but people told me to try it. I'm NOT looking for a relationship, or anything serious....just someone with the same interests & who like to have fun & go out & take over the world with ;D I'm a very upbeat person, I'm the life of the party, I make Ur gloomy day sunny!! (Cheesy line) I'm very trustworthy & I give EVERYONE a chance until they cross me once. I get along with everyone. The most important thing to me is what's on the inside....I mean physical looks are a plus, but beauty fades, personality lasts forever!!!

Make Good Choices!! ;)
IG: imreene

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmmm first date...I prefer to call it first hang out session lol. Getting some drinks, listening to music, bar/club hopping, vandalizing things (jk) Just something fun & that will keep my attention ;)





Get the POF Mobile Apps