logicalchoice: Friends for now, more for later?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Elk grove village, Illinois
37 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
logicalchoice is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
With each day passing like weather
We have one day less to spend together
So spend a moment and say hello
We could be soulmates, you never know

I'm a working professional living in Elk Grove and usually in Chicago on the weekends. I'm looking to make new friends and in the process perhaps find that special girl for me for a long term and meaning relationship.

My pictures speak for themselves, I like outdoor activities and to keep in shape. I like certain sports such as soccer, volleyball and ultimate frisbee. I also enjoy typical things such as going out to a movie, shooting pool or eating and hanging out. I enjoy reading and I'm somewhat creative, I write poetry, I can draw and enjoy inventing games. I also like to travel and am hoping to travel more in the
future but I would want my significant other to be my travel companion. One of my main destinations would be New Zealand for the majestic mountains, Australia for the Great Coral Reef and Galapagos Islands for its diverse wildlife and the rich natural history behind it.

Since one cannot predict chemistry I'm cool with starting out as friends. I believe that a great relationship has a great friendship at its core and what better way to be great lovers than to be friends first. Qualities I seek in a potential mate include a sweet pleasant personality with a good heart, intelligent since I like a woman that can intellectually challenge me, goals in life, healthy, fit and
active and of course attractive in my eyes.

In case you were wondering my screen name simply means I am rational and like to make logical choices. In other words I think before I do. However I am not blind to the heart and there may be times when listening to one's heart is more important than simply making a tactical decision.

If you would like to get to know me better or you think we could be a great match or simply get along great as hangout buddies, I would love to hear from you. Let's get something started, innocent or forbidden, may the hormones decide ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It depends on the nature of the meeting, whether it's a date or just hanging out. It could range from meeting at a cafe or bookstore, which is fun browsing through books together, to traditional dinner and a movie, to outdoor activities like walk in the park, canoeing or bike ride, indoors like bowling, wall climbing or ice skating (still trying to learn how ice skate) or a bar for a drink and game of pool, to a romantic place ideal for a slow dance or outdoors with a great view to watch the sun depart.

Mail Settings
To send a message to logicalchoice you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 32.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke