Age: 45
Age: 41
jer4volcomride: Sk8ter, Surfer, LV, FUNNY! FUN!
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Beverly hills, California
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
jer4volcomride anything.
Business owner

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
IM a very fun guy to be with and I love people. I have a huge heart and just down to earth. I love the beach and river. I snowboard, surf, and wakeboard. I like guys who are the straight acting kind and who are very actractive. I like to see a guy who works hard and who has goals. I have my own business in La and I own a international relations business law firm. I went to USC so Im a college guy who likes to have fun and party. I also love spending time with my sexy baby Jer who I love. Baby you are so fun to be with and you make me so happy being with you. All I have to say is that your ing hotter then helll and you make my world go around lol.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would totally want my date to have a awesome time and I make sure the guys I date have the same interests as me. So first we would go eat at a nice resturant on Sunset and maybe have a few drinks. Then I would take my date shopping on Rodeo dr. and just spoil him. Then I would take him to the beach where we would just relax and enjoy each others company, getting to know one another more intimately. Then probably go back to my house in BH and continue the rest of the date. Im not the type of guy to just sleep with anyone infact I dont sleep with anyone unless its very serious and the timing is right.

Get the POF Mobile Apps