Age: 47
Age: 46
Age: 36
lmmy: looking for my lover,friend ,soulmate
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stow, Ohio
49 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
lmmy anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im am a hard working man just looking for a soulmate, friend, companionship, love. im very upfront and honest. i am very dependable,and will do whatever i can to make that special someone happy.i love sports, music ,justing hanging out where ever dosent really matter if im with that special someone i care deeply if you would like to talk let me know i will be glad to. im on just about 3 times a week right now but will change soon, hope to here from you .dont have a pic yet but soon hope that is not a problem.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i would pick ya up and hand ya a nice flower arrangment.from there i would ask ya what you would like to do, just somewhere where we could go to get to know each other we would probably be there for hours just getting to knoweach other, time would fly we would be having so much fun getting to know each other,and hopefully finding our compatibility for each other.then after we would know each other a bit i would take ya home and give ya a hug or kiss how ever the night went and call ya the next day. this first date would be basically to get to know each other