privateye21: Looking For A Nice Normal Girl !!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roseville, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
privateye21 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Prefer Not To Say Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 24 years old, I enjoy doing outdoors events ( camping, fishing, golfing ). I am a really easy going person, who is also outgoing as well. Friends would say I'm a good listener - which will always lead to good advice if needed! My biggest thing I am known for is my sense of humor though, so watch out! :-)

I am looking for someone I can meet as friends, and see where it goes from there. The type of girl I would like to get to know better, is someone who is caring, honest, loyal, and supportive! Oh and a great personality is a plus of course!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would say the first date would consist of having a nice lunch or dinner...then take a nice long walk to get to know each other better.

Now the second date is where it get's real crazy...anyone up for river rafting? :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to privateye21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke