msleigh: pleased to meet you *curtsey*
Prefer Not To Say with Athletic body type
Toronto, Ontario
30 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Caucasian, Leo
msleigh anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love meeting new people, and piecing my perception of their worlds together tiny gifted shards at a time. Wow. dejavu...though I swear I've never been on a dating site before. Anyway, that said, the more time you spend with someone, the more complete and colourful (well...fingers crossed?) your view of their world becomes.

I want to spend time with people, doing stuff both normal and crazy people do, and end up with an amazing array of pictures of peoples worlds with different colour schemes than mine. They'll hang beside one another in the hall of a past that never existed in monument to a present of the same nature.

(ie.just mutual respect and the resolve to adventure)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person, I like doing stuff, sure...;
wine, dancing, biking, hillside umbrella jumping, art shows, parks, fancy costuming, hugs, rainbow searching, climbing things that are under construction, spying, talking (mmm, yes), but I like laughing more. Ummm, camping, psychadelics, fashion shows, nature exploring and enjoying, playing sports, drinking coffee, drawing the person sitting across from me, good food, bad food, silence, and shaking up peoples routines.

I'm up for adventure beyond the above *yawn* though, just wanted you to know how beige I'd be willing to go.