benson_75: Hi There.
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bolton, Connecticut
Details
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
benson_75 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Environmental/Public Service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey, I'm adventurous(to a point), but am usually pretty laid back. I love getting out hiking, skiing, etc and am looking for someone who enjoys to do some of the same, as well as to try new experiences with.

I enjoy homebrewing and wine making, and expanding the family genealogy research. I play in pool and volleyball leagues a couple nights a week and usually hit the gym a few nights as well. I don't have any pets right now but would love to have a cat and dog around.

As far as music, I like a mix but mostly rock and older metal; Allman Brothers, Tool, Ozzy, Bosstones, etc. Too much TV, usually on the DVR; UConn Sports, Celtics, Red Sox, Pats, HBO shows, and a few sitcoms, crime dramas, and home shows like This Old House. I also like getting out to live music and sporting events when I can.

Simply, I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and look forward to coming home to. I don't want to put too much about myself online, but write if you're interested. It's more fun to get to know each other in person than poorly written profiles.

Please don't use the Meet Me feature as I am not an upgraded member and doing so seems to hide your profile from me. Just say hi in a message.


Mail Settings
To send a message to benson_75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:21 and 46.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps