Seattleguy206: Want to have fun? Pick me!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Brier (lynnwood), Washington
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Buddhist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Seattleguy206 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Having fun and creating sweet stuff for the masses

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have lived in Washington all of my life. I love the area because of the terrain, the city, the family and the friends. The more that I travel, the more that I want to find a new home. I would never want to sell my house here, but I definitely want to further experience an absolute entrenchment into another culture and environment.

I don't drink or do any drugs. However, I am very open minded and I don't really care if you do as long as you are not a retard about it :p

I own a really fun company and I am very thankful for what life has brought me. It's great to feel secure and comfortable all while enjoying going to work.

I used to go downtown like every night and check out every interesting act that came into town. Now days, I like to stay a little more local.

I am very active with wake boarding/boating, hiking, snowboarding, travel, and business.

I like to go out, stay in, enjoy pretty much anything life throws my way.

I really want to try kite boarding. If you know how to do that, you already have a leg up!

I am sincere and straightforward about serious matters. I have a big heart and genuinely care for those I keep in my life.

I relax with illegally downloaded films, music, art, and just the right amount of booze. Oh, and I love to cook.

My work is a big part of my life. It's certainly a two sided coin. One side, there is the freedom of owning a business. The other, there is the absolute servitude and responsibility to other people's lively-hoods. It's kind of a trip.

I like all types of music.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really depends on the season. I like to snow board in the winter and go out on the boat in the summer. Maybe you can come along?