Age: 30
Hang Out
Age: 32
HockeyFanatic18: Just looking around
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Sudbury, Ontario
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
HockeyFanatic18 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a pretty easy-going person, who's usually up for almost anything. I have no use for mindless tv. I despise sitting at home doing nothing. I'd rather be out doing something - chatting over coffee, playing cards or board games, going for walks (weather permitting), watching a sports game (live or on tv)...pretty much anything. I enjoy camping, and I mean the real thing, in a tent, bare necessities only. I love sitting in front of a camp fire and listening to the sounds of nature. I love to travel and visit new places.

I'm not into bars that much. I love hockey and try to watch games daily. I enjoy other sports, but none as much as hockey.

I love to laugh, always ready to hear a good joke.

I'm looking around for people to chat with and have some good laughs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
When summer is here, it would be nice to sit outside, watch the sunset, chatting away while enjoying each other's company. During winter, it would be fun to go skating on an outdoor rink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to HockeyFanatic18 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps