1CompletePackage: Hidden Treasure and Talents
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Studio city, California
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
1CompletePackage anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
love the outdoors, travelled quite a bit and love to meet nice people of all ages on my travels. I am very friendly. I love massage! Love to receive them and feel almost as satisfied giving them.

I love down to earth, happy people who are as comfortable at the bowl or at an opera as they are snorkeling in the ocean or backpacking in the mountains. Looking for someone who can relax and have a great time with the person she is with. I stay in shape, eat as healthful as I can (although I love coffee bean and starbucks) and feel very comfortable in my body (remember the massage above : ). I would like to find someone who can enjoy life and an occasional massage in front of my fireplace (or yours) or some other warm place. I like warm climates, warm beaches and warm people.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's relative...Whatever feels good at the time. It depends on who I'm with. Drink, food, activity (or combo of the three)...

Possibly coffee and conversation.

Get the POF Mobile Apps