blueceleste: Looking for a partner in crime; a world to explore
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Jewish
Black, Aquarius
blueceleste isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am 29 yr old living in Scottsdale. I'm originally from CA, but I have an East Coast attitude. I call it a "switch personality" depending upon my mood, it will fluctuate. I call that genderfluid, but I identify as a female. I have been in AZ for far too long, I'd love to go back to CA but not anymore only to visit. I would love to move to NY love that east coast mentality plus it has a lot to offer. I am a big time city girl! I enjoy good conversations, meeting people from different walks of life, love those who are really intelligent and intriguing; someone who can keep my mind going, and someone who has an open mind and different possibilities out there.

My hobbies would be going out whether to parties, events, or wherever. I enjoy drinking (socially), smoking hookahs, loves to laugh, video games, and hanging out with friends. I'm very open-minded, accepting, and highly opinionated. I can't guaranteed you won't be offended by something I say; however, whatever I say is based on my own life experience(s) and facts - it's fine if you don't agree. I love video games! Would love to find a female video gamer to play with! I am a sarcastic person, but I don't mean to offend just like to play around and make the person laugh. I also live a kinky lifestyle when I can, so ask me about that. I also love going to the gym and train as I take my training very seriously and spend a good amount of time there. Music is a huge part of my life, I love music! Music speaks to me in times of distress and love singing to my favorite songs putting my heart and soul into it. People have said I sing pretty good, for me, I can sing better with low or possibly medium notes. I am a very musical person, I identify what's musical around me. I need more hobbies, again, need to do more exploring.

People have described me as a wise, young person who faced many adversities and someone who is highly intelligent. Most people hate my way of thinking mostly because they hate those who can question and test everything. They also say I am a very strong woman, although, I don't feel that way at times but they have seem to sense it from me. I am rediscovering myself after a long time of not knowing who I am and just enjoying life as well as learning about people. I do strive for personal development big time as I realized personal development never stops; we are always growing as people. I do strive to be a positive person and realized it doesn't help being so negative about life took me a long time to understand that concept.

There are people who have found me to be mysterious as they don't know much about my past. There are things in life where it's time to move on and no point in repeating "the talk about the past" when there isn't anything worthwhile to talk about. There's nothing about my past that I really want to share with anyone, that's me, I was forced to be very private. Lots of people have disagreed with me on that part, but I know for certain; that it's not their story to tell. However, the present and future about me is what's important knowing what or who I am and also what I am doing now is the most important part.

I have transition to a new career, full time, to something I enjoy doing and need the skills to drastically improve my degree. I am very excited about the opportunity and new journey that I can't wait what else it has in store for me. My goals is to travel since I haven't done traveling, very little, and would love to see the world. My dream vacations would be Japan, Israel, all of Europe, Asia, and Latin America. Japan especially because I love the culture and their honor system; my sister and her family lived there twice the way she talks about it; sounds like it would be my future home! An aspiration of mine would to be a polygluot meaning a person who studies multiple languages and speaks them fluently which is a huge goal of mine. I have the languages that I truly want to learn, it's a matter of finding the time to implement the studies. I am not sure what else the future has for me, but this new career is going to take me far and beyond.

I am getting too old to listen to stereotypes/labels and what the media says about life, people, and relationships. You would say I am a rebel, but I think outside of the box. I like those who can actually think for themselves and think outside of the box, research life/people/relationships/happiness, etc. Judge a person by their actions - we don't control other people's thoughts or behaviors. I do not like the word bisexual it has too many assumptions behind it. Just like any word out there, most of them have too many bad connotations behind them without anything positive to go with it. My sexuality really has no bearing on who I end up with; you'd might call that pansexual. Although, I was calling myself that in one point of my life; I didn't feel it to be appropriate due to not having an interest in asexuals at all. I am attracted to those who interest me and that's how I like it - no matter which sex.

I highly value friendships as they are my extended family and I treat friends like they are my family. There's lots of things to learn and enjoy about another person; human beings are social creatures. Someone I can hang out with, be best friends, go to parties, video games, go to a club, concerts (have never been to one) and smoke hookahs with me doing all sorts of fun stuff. Yes, I need to be social again missing out what's out there in the world for me!

At my age, people would say it's time to "settle down." Sorry, I am not looking or ever wanting the "white picket fence," just not going to happen. I do not want children at all. I want to have fun it seems the older you get; the harder it is to find someone who thinks and feels the same way. It would be great if you do not have any children as I do not have any myself. I don't mind if you have grown children, however, raising minor children is a big no.

What I am looking for is a woman who isn't fickle nothing is more annoying if a woman is being fickle. I am looking to make new friends or having casual relationships either way, I would highly recommend if we both get tested for STDs and show proof before doing anything. I am not interested in a relationship at this time whether it's mono or poly; if that's what you're seeking then I am not available for a relationship. If you're a woman, please be certain that you are open minded to being/exploring with a woman. If you are not sure what you want to do with a woman, then I can't help you again that would be me pulling teeth. If you're interested, please send me an email and we can go from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Starting out with friends is always a good thing. We could go have coffee somewhere or maybe drinks. Go to an event, walk around, and get to know each other - something that involves activity.

In a friendship, trust, mutual understanding, boundaries are a big issue. I would like to build a foundational friendship first and see where it leads. Everything starts at the foundation without that you have nothing but the foundation itself.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blueceleste you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 48.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.