urban_moncton_cowboy: Looking for That SPECIAL SOMEONE!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Moncton, New Brunswick
51 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
urban_moncton_cowboy is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
A little about myself. I tend to have a great sense of humor, and love to laugh. I pretty much enjoy the simple things in life. Nature, horse back riding, camping, long walks with a special someone, drives in the country, and traveling. I am pretty easy going, and don't stress over the little things in life. I am not much of a winter person, but hey, we do live in Canada, so I have learned to cope! ;)

I am not looking for a one night stand! I know there is no such thing as instant love, and I just believe in taking things one day at a time, and what happens, happens. I have pictures posted, and would expect the same in return, I like to know who I am talking to. I am seeking someone who likes to laugh, and have a good time, and enjoys some of the same things I do. I am 1-woman-man, and not into playing games. A couple e-mails back and forth for an ice breaker is cool, but I am not seeking a pen-pal. If any of this sounds like it may interest you, drop me a line. I promise, I won't bite!! {hard}

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple. Maybe a coffee, a walk, dinner, or a few drinks at a pub. We can decide that later. Something where we can talk without a lot of noise and distractions, and see where things go from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to urban_moncton_cowboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75