Age: 64
Long Term
Souldrifter: I'll only have eyes for you.
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Camden, New York
58 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
Souldrifter anything.
Financial Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I've had the love, passion and romance and it was great but it went no where. I would like to find someone who is ready to work with me towards a better tomorrow. Growing old without the regret of being old. Establishing roots, making memories, building a family life. I'm 48 years old, financially independant, single mom of one son looking to go to college next year. I'm on the heavy side but carry myself well. Most importantly I have morals and values that I will not break and am extremely devoted and loyal to whom ever I am with. I have come to realize that I am a strong willed, take charge, competitive kind of woman (but not at all dominant) and I would like to meet someone as equally passionate in life to challenge me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What would I do for a first date? Something simple like dinner, maybe a movie or show. There would probably be a lot of conversation to find common ground. Dating has become such a "job" it's almost like you have to hand out resumes' these days. I'm a casual person, pretty simplistic actually. I just go with the flow and if it works, it works. If it don't, it don't.