gp97006: WANT KIDS?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Beaverton, Oregon
61 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Black, Cancer
gp97006 anything.
Social work

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a catch and I’m selective. Are you?
You’ll find me complex and independent, honest and affectionate. A great kisser. A sensual and enthusiastic lover. An attractive, emotionally balanced and available, African-American male. I’m athletic and in very good shape: broad of chest, with a narrow and solid waist; a 5'10", 170# hardbody. I’m currently clean shaven: head, face and… Serious when needed & playful when possible, I’m chivalrous, protective, given to public displays of affection and give a great massage.
I have a good, incredibly fulfilling job. Great friends. Love to be active and also like to be a homebody. I’m smart & have a great sense of humor. People feel better when they’re around me. I deal with a lot of other people’s drama in my work but don’t have much (any?) in mine. I love kids and want to have some. I’ve been lucky in dating but not in finding “the one.” I’m holding out for that chemistry that says: “here she is.” I have a healthy appetite for sex and enjoy making my lover feel good. I also think foreplay includes how I talk to a woman, touch her (big on PDAs!) and what I do to let her know that I’m thinking about her.
My ideal woman would be bigger than Paris Hilton/smaller than (the recent) Kirstie Alley. She likes herself and wants a relationship that makes her friends envious, with a man who will be her friend, lover and husband.
MUST-HAVES: wants to start a family, non-smoker, compatible personality, a positive outlook, likes animals, affectionate;
IMPORTANT: no addictions/drama, baggage in its place, sensual, confident, feminine;
WOULD BE NICE: smiles easily, involved with social issues, exotic, funny, very fit;

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My idea of a perfect first date varies:
1) Romantic: a quiet, candle-lit restaurant, followed by live music at The Aladdin, then dancing 'till 2AM
2) Active: mountain biking in the morning, followed by people watching on NW 23rd and spending the night at the Kennedy school
3) Fun: a weekend trip to the coast to catch the volleyball tournament and a B&B in Cannon Beach
4) Everyday: a picnic at Washington Park & a walk in the Japanese Gardens

Mail Settings
To send a message to gp97006 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps