owian
Age: 58
Hang Out
try1more: to send mail
About
Smokes Often with Prefer Not To Say body type
City
Worthing, UK
Details
66 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Pisces
Intent
try1more isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me



update: i shall really have to get around to rewriting this.
pics are getting a bit old aswell, beard has been gone for some time now.


well now that xmas is over and things getting back to normal i have the time to do something about this. i found i didn't have any photos of me, i'm always the wrong side of the camera! so you can't get much more recent than this.

it was pure impulse that i ended up here thats why the profile was what it was.
i've had a little time to think about why i signed up at all!
and i guess i would really like to meet that special someone sometime.(so much for denial)
i work 6 nights a week so dont get much time to play and spend most of it on the pc, since when i'm awake most are in bed. it's not called unsociable hours for nothing!
unless plans are forced to change my 2 kids are and will be living with me. one out of work the other in college.
i like to have a laugh at anything and everyone and incase you're wondering yes that includes me.
i dont care much for giving or taking orders.
and maybe it's because i'm not religious that nothing is sacred, i like to be able to discuss anything looking from all sides.
i'm generally fairly open with most people. but i would really like to be able to cover any subject as i dont care for tippy toeing on egg shells or having to avoid subjects.
i quite enjoy arguments as long as im winning :) hey i'm human in spite of the stories!
lenny bruce is one of my alltime heroes so it goes without saying that my dislikes are generally zealots and ism's.
current interests computer and photography. not that i get much time to indulge in the later, and it's the lack of time that limits the scope.
i've put friends since i dont have much time for anything else. i don't mind where you might be, but if you're more than a couple of hours away the chance of meeting is slim. if we did it would be walk and talk stop for coffee or something like that.
well the absolute has now been issued so i've updated the Marital Status accordingly.





Get the POF Mobile Apps