garinich: Life is fun, so be it !
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brooklyn, New York
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Sagittarius
Intent
garinich anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Financial Planner







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi.

I am young and active.I like to have fun and enjoy life. I am very easy going, sometimes all around, sometimes serious.I like joking, but can be serious when I need to. I love music and cultural events like theater, opera, ballet. I play acoustic guitar and piano. I do a lot of sports like karate, swimming, basketball, hiking, bicycle... I like to meet people and think that it is important for a person to be caring, fun, and truthful. I think money is important,but only because it gives freedom of choice.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's start with a lunch becuase nobody likes to be hungry, then go to dance, which I love,taking some salsa, meringue and modern dance classes on Union Square. After having a good noisy fun, go some place we can hear each other and have some drinks or coffee. And from there on it all depends on the connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to garinich you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps