awaywithwords: Chocolate covered what now?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
awaywithwords anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, the women can find me @ navy_bratt@the hot spot!!!
Hi! My name is Matt, but u can call me Maddi... all my friendz do! i aspire to be in the cullinary arts and love to cook for those i choose to surround myself with. i have a wide love for music that spans from jazz to metal. it also ranges from underground sounds of breakbeats and drum and bass, to house and rodderdam although i got out of the scene a long time ago.
i was raised a gentleman by my father who never had a lot to give my family. the one thing he always gave and taught,was the love and respect for mankind... women especially!!!
i love photography, as my dad is a pro! im slowly learning.
im semi athletic and have started working out once and a while. i jog 3 km a day with a friend that has been pushing me past limits i never knew i had before. so i guess you could say i learn a little bit more about me every time we jog.
i have blue eyez, dirty blonde hair, and a few ta2's.
i guess im looking for a down to earth gurl. i love all women, but tend to be drawn (for some weird reason) to women with a goal, some morals and values, and a portion of independance on the side. its probably the personality, which happens to be my #1 turn on!!!
but that doesnt mean u gotta be a martha freakin stewart wanna-be to catch my attention!!!
all i can say is, im here to have fun.
oh... by the way... there is a section on religion up there... and im a little pissed that it didnt mention anything about spiritualtiy!
dont let that scare you, couse im not some god freak in any way...
i just choose to believe that there is something out there greater than myself! it keeps me humble, and everyone knows that a humble guy... well... ill let u finish that sentance on your own!
anyways... thats a lil' bout me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well... i havent been on an actual "date" in a while, but i live by a beach... well... a bay anyways with mountains as far as the eye can see; and i love walking on it! i also love to eat out! (to injest food!!!) there is a few nice places in town ive yet to try, so that would be good a time as any i guess! but for some people, thats to quick. maybe im just old fationed that way.
mostly, i love to watch the sunset.
it's my favorite time of day.
so really, depending on the type of gurl... im either really freakin', boring,way too romantic, or right up there alley!!!
but then again... we are, after all, only talkin' bout the 1st date!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to awaywithwords you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 35.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps