Age: 61
Age: 45
Long Term
lsharless: 100% Natural...
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Morgantown, West Virginia
54 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
lsharless anything.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Do people not actually read profiles? If you are going to immediately try to talk to me about sex, please move on. I am interested in getting to know someone first on a personal basis. I am not anti-sex, but it should not be the first thing you ask me about.

I am outgoing, spontaneous, intelligent, educated, and love to have fun. I am looking for someone mature, but not completely set in their ways, stable, and intelligent. I like a man who is comfortable in any setting. I am open-minded and honest.

I am loyal and faithful. I expect the same from a mate. If you are looking for a hook up or a one-night stand, move on. I am not interested. I am honestly sick and tired of guys who want nothing but sex.

I have a 16 year old daughter who is the center of my life. I have joint custody with my ex-husband. She lives in Beckley during the week and with me most weekends if I don't go there. You need to know up front that my ex and I are still close and if that's a problem for you, then you should probably move on. If you have children, they should also be the center of your life. My daughter has opened me up to so many new things and has made my life so much better I can't even begin to express it.

I am educated; having spent most of my adult life in college. I don't use any of my education in my present job--lol. If I had it to do over again, I know that I would have taken my professional life in another direction, but I'm making the best of what I have now! I'm a person that likes to look at the glas as half full, not half empty.

I'm not religious at all, if you are, that's ok, but please don't try to convert me. It's not happening.

I love learning and reading and experiencing anything new. I have done a lot of things, and traveled a lot of places. A perfect mate would be someone who has accomplished as much as I have and has experienced a lot of things.

I love music, almost all types of music to some extent--I like to say everything but country! I have been to a lot of concerts, too...just ask!

I would love to meet someone I can spend time with, who has similar goals to mine. If you think you may be that person, let me know.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a date where you could sit and talk, to get to know one another and to laugh and enjoy each other's company. Whether it's at dinner, on a walk, or over drinks, I think that is the ideal thing to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lsharless you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps