slik_sam: Constantly learning
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Mississauga, Ontario
30 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Other Ethnicity, Virgo
slik_sam is looking for a relationship.
Some college
In training

mom and I

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Samuel
Well hello there! I'm Sam and I do like green eggs and ham! I currently work at an MMA (mixed martial arts) facility. Wether it be training clients, being trained or cleaning up the place, it's a great environment to be in and enjoy everything about it. I also work at McDonald's and working my way up to become a manager. I will be taking Health, Fitness and Nutrition Consultant in November. I'm not the type of person to count the calories, I just try to eat clean and healthy. And throw in some workouts in there once in a while. I've been through my ups and downs but I'm still living life, so there's plenty more to go! I've been disappointed by people but also impressed and inspired by people. All I can say is, thank God that I'm still alive and that I can gain knowledge all around me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I'd say coffee or tea and just talk and try to get to know each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to slik_sam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 24.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps