knghjohn: Looking for Someone w/same interests.
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Ada, Ohio
34 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
knghjohn is looking for a relationship.
High school
College Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am looking for a girl who likes to go out about once a week. Who likes to go to movies, snuggle, watch movies at home, play cards with friends and family, who likes to kiss and touch, and isn't afraid of commitment. I would like a girl who likes to talk, giggle, enjoy life, and smiles a lot. She doesn't need to be the hottest girl in the world. I do prefer girls shorter than me, and a little on the skinny side, like 5'4" and shorter and like 140 and under. Just my preferences, nothing against other lovely ladies out there. Also, likes to play pool is a biggie of mine. I love to go up to the bar for a good time and some good pool.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would take her anywhere she would like to eat. Followed by a nice movie or possible walk somewhere depending on the weather. We could talk about things in common, or uncommon, as long as we talk. I would finish the date by taking her back to her place and being as passionate a lover as anyone she has had before...or I can wait til the next date, it's all what the girl wants.

Get the POF Mobile Apps