saltwaterlover: Looking for beauty and brains, & FUN
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Oceanside, California
78 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
saltwaterlover is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Writer, others

Drink at bar I built

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi I am the kind of guy that loves life and embraces what comes my way. I look foreword to the adventures that each day has to offer. I love people the earth and things that happens and write stories about them (science fiction romance) and paint picture as well. I have had fun being a beach Life Guard, Fire Fighter, EMT, saving around 300 lives, have active in surfing and sailing, body surfing, swimming , bartending, sales, electronics, some tines work as extra in movies, and others things. I have had a lot of fun and still am having fun. Let me be there for you and let’s have some fun together.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let’s go for a drink or (coffee, soft drink,), or may be let’s do lunch and let’s check each other out. I like to see how you walk up (fem), how well you stay in shape, your body (yummm), your eyes, and how easy it is for you to smile, Are you Fun to be with? I do know sometimes, it takes time, to know jest how much fun a person can be. Then there are some things that you know and like when you first meet. Every day is a new day and a chance to meet a new and loving person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to saltwaterlover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:51 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps