irrasistably69: Looking to meet new people
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clinton, Iowa
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
irrasistably69 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
cashier/self employment

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey gys i am a 39 year old female who lives in clinton, iowa. I am looking to meet new people to have some fun with. i just got out of a very long term relationship and i am not really looking for anything to serious at this time. but I want to meet someone who has the same intrest i do, someone who likes bbq's and group activities. this is just a few of the things i enjoy doing..camping, fishing, boating, taking long drives to wherever we end up, going out to dinners, shooting pool, quading, target shooting (love guns), garage sales, swap meets, going to see bands or rap shows locally, etc. I am really laid back and i love just hanging out enjoying having the company. anyways if ur interested in knowing more about me then feel free to shoot me an email...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i like first dates to be a group activity, like a bbq or going to the club etc

Mail Settings
To send a message to irrasistably69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps